Red Carpet Rundown: Disney And Pixar’s ‘Lightyear’ World Premiere

Stars, filmmakers and special guests came together tonight at Hollywood’s El Capitan Theatre to celebrate Pixar Animation Studios’ 26th feature film, “Lightyear.” Members of the voice cast in attendance include Chris Evans (Buzz Lightyear), Keke Palmer (Izzy Hawthorne), Peter Sohn (Sox), Dale Soules (Darby Steel), James Brolin (Zurg), Uzo Aduba (Alisha Hawthorne), Mary McDonald-Lewis (I.V.A.N.), […]

Share It!