NCT 127 Performs On ‘Good Morning America’

The group NCT 127 just released their album, “2 Baddies,” which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard World Album Chart. They had the pleasure of performing on Good Morning America yesterday and boy is it a lot of them lol!

NCT 127 is the first fixed and second overall sub-unit of the South Korean boy band NCT, formed and managed by SM Entertainment. Debuted on July 7, 2016, the current lineup consists of nine active members: Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark, and Haechan.

See their performance inside….

(ABC/Lorenzo Bevilaqua)

Share It!