New Movie: Star Wars: The Force Awakens


Star Wars: The Force Awakens, opens in theaters December 18, 2015. Star Wars: The Force Awakens is directed by J.J. Abrams from a screenplay by Lawrence Kasdan & Abrams, and features a cast including actors John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Academy Award winner Lupita Nyong’o, Gwendoline Christie, Crystal Clarke, Pip Andersen, Domhnall Gleeson, and Max von Sydow. They will join the original stars of the saga, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, and Kenny Baker. The film is being produced by Kathleen Kennedy, J.J. Abrams, and Bryan Burk, and John Williams returns as the composer. Star Wars: The Force Awakens is Episode VII in the Star Wars Saga! 

star wars the force awakens

Actor John Boyega

Sidenote! I’m so glad to see my buddy and British actor John Boyega in this huge film! I met him a few years ago here in Atlanta at a luncheon and he was so much fun! He starred in the cult classic film Attack of the Block as Moses which was so good and received rave reviews! I’m so proud of him landing a role in a Star Wars film! He is still doing his thing I see, so happy for him!!!

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Share It!